Claire Reiswerg

Co-Founder, Sand’N Sea Galveston Real Estate and Rental Properties

Nick Del Pego

CEO, Deckard Technologies

Bryson Frazier

CFO Galveston Park Board of Trustees

Jen Schroer

Cabinet Secretary- Aging and Long-Term Services Department, New Mexico

Travis Wilburn

Co-Founder, Blue Cedar Partners

Jon Hockenyos


Kimberly Dowdell

President, American Institute of Architects

Sylvester “Sly” James Jr.

Former Mayor, Kansas City

Roy Spence

Co-Founder, GSD&M + CEO, The Purpose Institute

Roger Dow

Former CEO, U.S. Travel Association + Co- Founder, Future WRX Solutions

Bob Jameson

President and CEO, Visit Fort Worth

Mayor Gerard Hudspeth

City of Denton

Chad West

Dallas Council Member

Steven Pedigo

Director, LBJ Urban Lab - LBJ School of Public Affairs

Ben Montgomery

President, Premium Parking

Erik Hansen

Senior Vice President of Government Relations, U.S. Travel

Mayor Kirk Watson

City of Austin

Judge Andy Brown

Travis County

Aaron Mumford

County Attorney, Glynn County, GA

John Blair

City Manager, Santa Fe

Scott McQuade

CEO, Golden Isles Convention and Visitors Bureau

Judge Bill Gravell

Williamson County

Adam Frank

Senior Compliance and Regulatory Counsel, Vacasa

Gary Finiguerra

Head of Legal, Mint House

Laura Huffman

Civic Solutions Partnership, LLC

Matt Allen

Government Affairs, Land of the Sky Realtors

Congressman Sam Graves

Congressional District 6, Missouri

Scott Goldsmith

President and COO, Intersection

Josh Coyne

Vice President Policy and Civic Engagement, Downtown San Diego Partnership

Christopher Coes

Assistant Secretary, US Dept. of Transportation